Help! I need someone!

From Brenna:
Policy change and activism in general makes me think of how people are reaching out to others for help and support. No policy would get very far if people didn’t help! Also the thought of me being an active member in policy change makes me think “Help! I need someone!” Someone to expose me to policies and movements for change and explain how I can participate in changing policy.

About childandfamilypolicy

This blog is an effort of passion and commitment, created for the students of CD 479: Policy Analysis and Advocacy, a senior capstone course of the Child Development Department at Humboldt State University.
This entry was posted in Passions and Anxieties. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Help! I need someone!

  1. It’s great that you posted this classic! I think it really matches what you have said. I really hope this class will expose you to policies and advocacy… I’m keeping my fingers crossed. 😉 –Mary Ann

Leave a Reply

